Here is Nellie Recordings new podcast include some unreleased stuff. Check out track number 14. It’s my and Pierce’s new remix and I will be released soon on ”Fever Sound Records”. Our remix got some nice support so far from example, DONS, Tristan Garner, Mikael Weermets, Sebjak and many more. Stay tuned for more info!




01. Evren Ulusoy & Sezer Uysal – Singin’ In The Bathtub [Loco]
02. Electrobios, The Flyers & Mike Sonar – Deep In The Heart (Derek Howell Remix) [Nellie]
03. Peter Johansson – Echoes (Original Mix) [Nellie]
04. Lank – Bounce Back (Original Mix) [microCastle]
05. Paul Thomas, Sonny Wharton ft. Sam Jones – I Wanna Be With You Everyday [Spinnin]
06. EDX – Hoover (Original Mix) [PinkStar]
07. Kim Fai – P.S (Original Mix) [Size]
08. Stan Chetverikov – Bangladesh (Original Mix) [Nellie]
09. Nalin & Kane – Beachball (Joris Voorn remix) [Superfly]
10. Dave Floyd, Pookie – We Love House (Original mix) [Nocturnal Groove]
11. Arrival To Moon – Perfect (Alandanat Remix) [Molecule]
12. Chris Lake & Deadmau5 – I Said (Michael Woods Remix) [mau5trap]
13. Invisible Sounds – Miami Sunset feat. Duality (Sunn Jellie Remix) [Nellie]
14. Johan Eriksson – Ola Del Mar (Pierce Fulton & Jesper Cederlind Remix) [Fever Sounds]
15. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) [FatCat]


Post comment