Here is a new live set from our swedish upcoming star Tim Berg aka Avicii. This was his first Sensation White performance so far in his career. Very good tracklist and I feel so bad I missed Tim when he played in Stockholm last friday. I hope many of you guys attended and the show was good. Enjoy this live set!

Download Here

Mirror 2

Mirror 3


00. Sensation Intro
01. Robyn – Hang With Me (Avicii Remix)
02. Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode)
03. David Tort & Norman Doray – The Sun (Original Mix)
04. David Guetta & Afrojack feat. Niles Mason – Louder Than Words (Original Mix)
05. Imogen Heap – Hide and Seek (Otto Knows Remix)
06. Axwell – Nothing But Love 4 You (Original Mix)
07. Sebastien Drums & Avicii – My Feelings For You (Original Mix)
08. Toni Braxton – Make My Heart (Avicii’s Replacer Remix)
09. Tim Berg – Bromance (Avicii’s Arena Mix) w/ Salem Al Fakir – It’s True (Acapella) (Avicii Edit)
10. Bob Sinclar – New New New (Avicii Remix)
11. Tim Berg – Alcoholic (Original Mix)
12. Justice vs. Simian & Tim Berg – We Are Your Friends (Avicii Remix)
13. Avicii, Seb Drums & Norman Doray – Tweet It (Original Mix)
14. Tiesto vs. Diplo – C’Mon (Original Mix)


11 Comments to “Live Set from Tim Berg aka Avicii”

  • i was there and it was amazing! :D i love avicii’s productions!

  • 1. ID

    Är garanterat Robyn – Hang With Me (Avicii Remix)

  • Hade mördat för #05

  • Skulle mördat för We are Your Friends-remixen!

  • Låt listan är väldigt lik den han spelade på Strömparterren.. Men hursom det var bra stämning där i fredags :)

  • Kommersiellt – och jävligt fett.

  • Tweet It är bara så JÄVLA FET !!!

  • Stor need på:

    Robyn – Hang With Me (Avicii Remix)
    Imogen Heap – Hide and Seek (Otto Knows Remix)


  • Men skoja inte med den ryska rösten.. fyfan förstör ju helt..

  • Hey there. I discovered your website by way of Google even as searching for a comparable matter, your website came up. It appears good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks to come back then.

Post comment