Here is a live set from when Eric Prydz played at Sensation White in Russia last week. Pretty amazing tracklist and I’m so excited to see Eric playing in Stockholm this saturday! More info about that event will be posted later today! Stay tuned!

Download Here

Mirror 2

Mirror 3


01. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Original Mix)
02. Pryda – Viro (Original Mix) /w Polarkreis 18 – Allein Allein (Eric Prydz Remix)
03. Berns Electro ID
04. Felix Da Housecat – Thee Anthem (Eric Prydz Remix)
05. Pryda – M.S.B.O.Y (Original Mix)
06. Nokia ID01 /w Cirez D – On Off (Original Mix) /w ID Acapella
07. Cirez D – Glow (Another Dub Edit, such as WMC set)
08. INOX 2009 ID
09. New Order – Blue Monday (Eric Prydz Remix) /w Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger (Acapella)
10. Faithless – Not Going Home (Eric Prydz Remix) /w Faithless – Insomnia (Original Mix)
11. Cirez D – The Tumble (Original Mix)
12. Flavio Diaz & Kaiserdisco – Jaune (Original Mix)
13. Kings Of Leon – Use Somebody (Eric Prydz Remix)


Post comment