The first episode of The Pierce Fulton Podcast is now out on iTunes. This one is an extended mixset but next month the podcast will feature a guestmix aswell. Check out the tracklist, it’s got a very clubby tracklist and including some of my favorite tunes at the moment. Check it out boyz and girlz and don’t forget to subscribe:

Subscribe here in iTunes


01. Intro Minimix
02. Johan Eriksson- Ola Del Mar (Pierce Fulton  & Jesper Cederlind Remix)
03. Adrian Lux- Teenage Crime (Axwell Copenhagen Mix)
04. TV Rock feat. Tara McDonald- Elevated
05. Chris Lake- Amiga
06. Jeremy Olander- Spearshake
07. Dirty South, Mark Knight- Stopover (Tocadisco Remix)
08. Technotronic- Pump Up The Jam (Da Fresh Goes To Miami Bootleg)
09. Daniel Portman- Leap Of Faith (Sebastian Krieg & Roman F Festival Mix)
10. Vincent Vega vs Rinat Latif- Dance Now (Da Fresh Remix)
11. David Tort & Norman Doray- The Sun
12. Kurd Maverick- Shine A Light (Eddie Thoneick Vocal Mix)
13. Jerry Ropero, Tom Novy- Don’t Lie feat. Abigail Bailey (Sebastien Drums & Rob Adans Remix)
14. Mikael Weermets- Blue Rose
15. Jeremy Olander- Frontline

P.S. Do you remember the post I made earlier about the short French Government mixtape? Here is the tracklist:

01 French Government – Digital Sky (Original Mix)
02 Sebjak & French Government – That Fat Swing (Original Mix)
03 Johan Wedel, Mikael Weermets & French Government – Swench (Original Mix)

Cheers /Jesper

Post comment