A great track made by three Swedish DJ’s/producers featuring Sofia Guivera on the vocals. It screams summer feeling all over this one! This track has been supported by Tiesto himself and the track got released today by TopDJ Records, check it out!

Alex Lamb, Filip Jenvén & Obey feat. Sofia Guivera – Believe (Original Mix) [BP Link]

Alex Lamb ft. Christina Skaar - Freedom will be released 7th of July. It’s a huge summer track! Stay tuned 


/Anton & Jesper

7 Comments to “Release: Believe (Original Mix)”

  • Well done boys. And a great vocal their aswell!


  • Freedom released today!!!!
    Not 7th

  • its categorized as trance yet I dont think it sounds very trance

  • It’s Beatport that fucked it up. Of course it’s not Trance.

    / F

  • Freedom har redan släppts!

  • Yes, tack allesammans! Vi har haft lite svårt att uppdatera det senaste dygnet då mitt internet har varit nere och Jesper och William har inte kunnat

Post comment