Browsing all articles from augusti, 2010

The amazing Swedish DJ/producer Albin Myers is playing at Solidaritet, Stockholm in Sweden tomorrow night and we have the honour to co-operate with Solidaritet on this one! We have been given a special guest list for this night which will give you guys who sign yourselves up a free entrance before 00:00! To sign yourself up on the list please send us an e-mail to our mail and mark it with ”Guest List for Albin Myers”. You need to write down your full name and age to be accepted to the guest list, for example ”Jason Smith, 19″. The guest list closes at 20:00 tomorrow evening!

”Jason Smith” is fictional and we apologize if it may have caused you trouble or misunderstanding

When: 1st of September, 23.00 – 05.00 September 2nd (GMT +1)
Where: Solidaritet, Stockholm in Sweden
Main Act: Albin Myers
Other Acts: DVCS – Dimitri Vangelis & Chris Serious (Warm Up)
Age: 19+

P.S. Don’t forget to join our social medias: Facebook, Soundcloud, YouTube & Twitter!

/Jesper & Anton

Here is a video from Dolce Vita when Erick Morillo is playing Sebjak & Richard Grey’s upcoming track called Pump Up The Volume. I think it sounds huge, awesome bass! It will be released the 20th of September on Subliminal Records sub label Sondos. Stay tuned!


Alex Metric has made a very good remix of Ellie Goulding’s Salt Skin. It was released yesterday on Polydor Records and it’s available to buy on iTunes. Go and grab you a copy of it!

Ellie Goulding – Salt Skin (Alex Metric Remix) [Polydor Records] – iTunes Link


Upcoming remix from Digital Lab. They have made a remix of Chris Sorbello’s next release Dangerzone. It will be released on Ministry Of Sound. There is no release date for this banger yet. Stay tuned and listen to the preview below!

Chris Sorbello – Dangerzone (Digital LAB Remix) Ministry of Sound AU by digitallab001


A stunning release from the Canadian label 44th & Filth. This release features remixes of the track Helen Garcia – Soul Soothing Sunshine, everything from heavy to harmonic is presented in this release in a few different versions, check it out and get your own copy of this one!

Helen Garcia – Soul Soothing Sunshine (YUG + Andy Reid Remixes) [44th & Filth] – BP Link


Amazing remix from the Swedish DJ/producer Ted Nilsson of the track made by Dean Newton called Work it Out. It’s signed by Whartone Records, no release date is confirmed yet for this banger, check it out!

Dean Newton – Work It Out (Ted Nilsson Remix) [Whartone] by tednilsson


The Swedish House Mafia had their latest single Miami 2 Ibiza released today, only in an Instrumental version though, as expected! The whole release including all of the other versions of this banger will be released on October 18th. Play it out looud!

Swedish House Mafia – Miami 2 Ibiza (Instrumental Version) [Virgin Records] – BP Link


Here is an amazing mixtape from the british DJ/producer duo Ridney. Don’t forget to download it, enjoy!


Ridney – Future French House Mixtape (Sept 2010) by ridney


1. Marlow’s Aaanks Intro
2. James Talk & Ridney – West End Girls (Ridney’s Bootleg Mix)
3. Justin Martin & Ardalan – Mr. Spock (Original Mix)
4. Gonzales – I Am Europe (Djedjotronic Remix)
5. His Majesty Andre – Night Flight (Original Mix)
6. Burns & Fred Falke – You Stopped Lovin’ Me (Original Mix)
7. Reset! – We’re Alive (Original Mix)
8. James Talk & Ridney – Forever (Ramon Tapia Remix)
9. Ghosts of Venice – Disco Love Affair (Ridney Remix)
10. Mr Oizo & Gaspard Auge – Rubber (Ridney Re-Edit)
11. Steve Angello – Knas (Original Mix)
12. Duck Sauce – Barbra Streisand (Original Mix)
13. Stefano Noferini – It’s War (Original Mix)
14. Ridney – Always With You (Original Mix)
15. Camel Riders – Get Away (James Talk Remix)
16. Mr Blink – Gecko (Original Mix)


Label premiere for DJ DLG’s new label Lazor Music. The first release is a EP produced by DLG himself and was released today. The EP features two tracks called My Life & Nebula, love it! Check it out!

DJ DLG – My Life / Nebula EP [Lazor Music] – BP Link


Australian house specialists the Stafford Brothers are back, this time teaming up with Jason Herd for another bigroom club weapon. Can’t Stop What We Started is a feel good house gem and another gold star performance for both the Stafford Brothers and Jason Herd. The infectious vocals on this record come courtesy of Ollie James who you may recognise as the voice from smash hits such as Supermode’s Tell Me Why. Armand Van Helden’s New York City Beat and more. Full release contains Swanky Tunes Remix, Stafford Brothers & Jason Herd Festival Mix (Featured in the teaser above) along with the Original. It will be released on Beatport the 9th of September through Hussle Recordings. Enjoy!