Here’s a fresh mixtape from Sam Heyman. It’s a tech house mixtape with a lot of cool beats and tracks, check it out!

Filthy! Dirty! Mixtape! Part 3 by samheyman

To download this mixtape, please click the button on your right hand side in the soundcloud player.


1. Sébastien Léger – Superdrums (Original Mix)
2. Zoo Brazil – Late At Night (Tocadisco Remix)
3. Mescal Kid vs. Eric Prydz – Call On Magic (Thomas Gold Mashup)
4. Muzzaik – Fat Pachy (Original Club Mix)
5. Dave Spoon – Recall (Original Mix)
6. Sébastien Léger – Indian Shot (Original Mix)
7. Tong & Spoon – Muchness (Original Mix)
8. Thomas Gold – Kananga (Original Club Mix)
9. Noob & Brodinski – Peanuts Club (Original Mix)
10. Sébastien Léger – Silicone Carne (Original Mix)
11. Rah Band – Clouds Across The Moon (Jay Lumen Lost The Connection Remix)


3 Comments to “Mixtape: Sam Heyman – Tech House”

  • sluta promota era m8s

  • vad kommer vocalsen ifrån, de som spelas tilsammans med call on me?

  • Mescal Kid – Magic

Post comment