Here is a new mixtape from Kid Massive and it’s available to download for free. Enjoy!

Kid Massive – Ibiza Nights Mix by Kid Massive

To download this mixtape, please click on the arrow pointing down on your right hand side in the soundcloud player


01. Carl Kennedy & Tommy Trash feat. Rosie Henshaw – Blackwater (Club Mix)
02. Ali Payami feat. ADL – Freaky (Original Mix)
03. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Underdog (Original Mix)
04. Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode)
05. Dada Life – Cookies With A Smile (Diaz Young Rebels Remix)
06. Simon De Jano – Mykonos Stars (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
07. Alex Ames – Paralyzed (Original Mix)
08. Faithless – Nipple Tweak (Beltek Remix)
09. Zoo Brazil – Late At Night (Tocadisco Remix)
10. Beltek – Running (Original Mix)


Post comment