We proudly present Amsterdam 2010 to you, an exclusive collection of this seasons most upfront and powerful club anthems to coincide with one of the largest music conferences in one of Europe’s most cultured cities.

The release features 12 exclusive tracks, among them; Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-Ae’s anthemic Tomorrow has already received Radio 1 support on the Essential Mix and Koen Groeneveld’s CVR has the official seal of approval in Mark Knight’s thrilling DJ sets aswell as Matt Samuels‘ massive Pretoria, Thomas Gold’s all-time marsching house with an epic piano tech sound in his Marsch Marsch! Outstanding collection of the upcoming house Autumn, getting released on October 13th through Toolroom Records. Take a listen through these 12 amazing tracks and choose for yourself!


Post comment