The next episode of The Pierce Fulton Podcast is available to download for free and features a great tech-house mix by Juice Somani a.k.a ImanoS. Enjoy!



Pierce Fulton Mix

00. Intro Minimix
1. Sgt Slick – Everyday (Digital Lab Summer Re-Edit)
2. Axwell feat. Errol Reid – Nothing But Love (TV Rock Remix)
3. Pierce Fulton vs. Moguai- Oyster Del Mar (Pierce Fulton Edit)
4. Erick Morillo & BigWorld- Alive (Mikael Weermets & Johan Wedel Remix)
5. Royaal feat. All Rize – I Ain’t Stoppin (Paris FZ, Pierce Fulton, Simo T Remix)
6. Dennis Ferrer vs. System F & Laidback Luke- Super Hey Hey (Tristan Garner Bootleg)
7. Junior Sanchez, Harry Romero & Alexander Technique feat. Shawnee Taylor – Where You Are (Steve Angello Edit)
8. Pierce Fulton vs. Dirty South feat. Rudy – Phazing Acadia (Shane Silver Bootleg)
9. Danny Freakazoid & Matt Caseli – Sign Your Name (Across My Heart) (Sebastian Krieg & Roman F. Remix)
10. Estelle – Fall In Love (Axel Bauer & Lanford Club Mix)

ImanoS Mix

1. Pirupa – The Leader
2. Umek – Card Gamble (F.Sonik & Andrew Technique Remix)
3. Daniel Dubb – Bring The Heat
4. Sllash & Doppe – Oh She Hates Me
5. Johnny Kaos – Killer Groove
6. Sébastien Léger – Mixtape
7. Sinc & Horatio – Ramayana
8. Chris Lake & Marco Lys – Running Out
9. Chase Buch, Nick Olivette – Locongas (Jay Lumen ReCreation)
10. Butch – XTC (Riva Starr Cut)
11. Luca Agnelli – Desire


One Comment to “The Pierce Fulton Podcast 005 feat. ImanoS Guest Mix”

  • Great post mate, maintain the fantastic function, just shared this with ma friendz

Post comment