Michael Cassette’s upcoming album on Anjunadeep Records is called Temporarity and it is the perfect blend of uplifting 80s sounds and ultra-clean production sensibilities. A complete and cohesive journey, it begins on the progressive cosmic boogie of My Name Is Michael Cassette before sweeping into the familiar synth-disco bliss of Shadows Movement. The full album is getting released on the 29th of November and you can listen to two previews below.

Michael Casssette – My Name Is Michael Cassette
Michael Cassette – Shadows Movement


1. My Name Is Michael Cassette
2. Shadow’s Movement
Crockett’s Theme
4. Through The Windows
5. Magenta Sunset
6. Ghost in the Machine
7. Pangaea
8. Nevermore
9. Kilimanjaro0
10. Carpe Diem
11. Zeppelin
12. Funeralia – Farewell to David

Bonus Track (iTunes only) – Memories (90’s Piano Mix)


One Comment to “Upcoming Album: Michael Cassette – Temporarity [Anjunadeep]”

  • I LIKE IT <3 <3 <3 !!!!

Post comment