Here is a new mixtape by Samir L. Check it out and download it if you like it.

To download this mixtape, please press the arrow pointing down on your right hand side in the soundcloud player


1. Anna Grace – Don’t Let Go (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [541]
2. John Dahlback – Sfinx (Original Mix) [Mutants]
3. Erick Morillo & Markus Binapfl feat. Fiora Cutler – Alive (Mikael Weermets & Johan Wedel Remix) [Subliminal]
4. Deniz Koyu feat. Shena – Time Of Our Lives (Original Mix) [Scream & Shout]
5. Nicky Romero & Basto! – When Love Calls (Original Vocal Mix) [Spinnin]
6. Hardwell – Molotov (Original Mix) [Revealed]
French Government & Mikael Weermets – Swench (Original Mix) [CR2]
8. Mikael Weermets feat. Christina Skaar – Love is (French Government Remix) [Work Machine]
9. DJ Jesus Luz feat. Alexandra Prince – Dangerous (Nicky Romero Remix) [Tiger]
10. Ian Carey – Hoodrat stuff (Original Mix) [Spinnin']
11. Bingo Players – Get On Da Move (Original Mix) [Hysteria]
12. Swanky Tunes – Across the light (Original Mix) [Mixmash]
13. Wolfgang Gartner – Illmerica (Original Mix) [Ultra]


Post comment