Browsing all articles from november, 2010

The Southampton-based Dj/producer Ridney re-releases his brilliant track called Arrivals through the renowned Angello-owned imprint Size Records. It’s getting released on December 8th together with a stunning remix from the SIZE label itself, have a listen!

Ridney – Arrivals
Ridney – Arrivals (SIZE Remix)


Gregori Klosman teams up with Danny Wild to produce a highly-supported club smasher, ready to rock any dancefloor. With support from all around the world and signed to the notorious Spinnin’ Records, Space Banana is surely one to be heard on the dancefloor, check it out!

Gregori Klosman & Danny Wild – Space Banana [Spinnin' Records] – Beatport Link

Supported by: David Guetta, Axwell, Robbie Rivera, Gregor Salto, Nicky Romero, Thomas Gold, Dimitri Vegas, Abel Ramos and many more!


What first started off as a highly-supported bootleg being hammered by the biggest DJ’s all around the world is now a fulfilled club anthem signed to the renowned Spinnin’ Records. René Amesz and Baggi Begovic took the best out of the classic Smells Like Teen Spirit adding their own personal touch making it go nothing but successful. It’s now here ladies and gentlemen, grab a copy!

René Amesz & Baggi Begovic – Smells Like Teen Spirit [Spinnin' Records] – Beatport Link

Supported by: Pete Tong, David Guetta, Swedish House Mafia, Sander van Doorn, Erick Morillo, Roger Sanchez, Chuckie, Chris Lake and Funkagenda!


My Digital Enemy produces a massive piano hit named Release My Soul, graced with the powerful voice of Mary Pearce. The release also features a stunning remix by the Dutch Olav Basoski raising the blood rush even further. It’s out now through the renowned Spinnin’ Records, so go grab yourself a copy!

My Digital Enemy feat. Mary Pearce – Release My Soul (Incl. Olav Basoski Remix) [Spinnin' Records] – Beatport Link

Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player

Supported by: Thomas Gold, Prok & Fitch, Joachim Garraud and many more!


Abel Ramos teams up with the singer behind the hit single Everybody’s FreeRozalla, to produce a smashing club hit mixed with a powerful break. It’s out now on Ramos’ own imprint With Love Music, check it out!

Abel Ramos feat. Rozalla – Where Is The Love [With Love Music] – Beatport Link


Beautiful prog remix of Bloc Party’s Blue Light. It’s made by the Swedish Sulocki, have a listen and grab your own free copy!

Free Download: Bloc Party – Blue Light (Sulocki’s Down To Earth Remix)


Unique EP signed Stephen J. Kroos. Presenting Anjunadeep Records with four brand new smashing crafts in a innovative prog house EP with small traces of tech style. It’s called Reperfusion, go grab yourself a copy of it now!

Stephen J. Kroos – Reperfusion EP [Anjunadeep Records] – Beatport Link


Borrowing heavily from the traditional country sites of South America and Spain, Alex Kenji teams up with the Aussie producer Bass Kleph crafting a tech monster, due to be released on December 21st through Spinnin’ Records, have a listen!


Here’s the third episode of Brown SneakersEavesdrop Sessions, check it out!



01. Terri B! Pres. Taylor Inc. – Good Lovin’ (Brown Sneakers Remix)
02. Syke’n’Sugarstarr ft. Jay Sebag – Like That Sound (Remaniax Vocal Mix)
03. The Henchmen & David Puentez ft. Linda_Newman – Heart Beat (Jorgensen & Jesse Voorn Remix)
04. Dabruck & Klein and Jean Elan – Ive Got My Pride (Hold My Head High)
05. Alex Sayz, Hype Jones – Never Give Up (Deniz Koyu Remix)
06. Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Dirty Secretz Remix)
07. Brockman & Basti M – Free Your Mind (Brown Sugar & Kid Shakers Remix)
08. Brown Sneakers ft. Majuri – You Get What You Give (Original Mix)
09. Funkagenda, Sultan & Ned Shepard – Past Dreaming (Brown Sneakers ReEdit)
10. Matt Joko ft. SK8-Inside (Big Room Mix, Brown Sneakers ReVox)
11. Sandy Rivera ft. Rae – Hide U (Norman Doray Remix)
12. John Dahlback – Back To The Dancefloor (Deniz Koyu Remix)
13. Thomas Gold – AGORa (Brown Sneakers ReEdit)


The superstar DJ collective Swedish House Mafia has had a great year, both as a trio and as solo artists and producers with the mondays at Pacha, Ibiza this summer and the releases of both One and Miami 2 Ibiza and now recently the soundtrack album for this documentary – Until One.

The eagerly-awaited film documentary Take One DVD is now out! Directed by Christian Larson (whose work with Jonas Åkerlund includes Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Jennifer Lopez and Rammstein), this unique film follows Axwell, Steve Angello and Sebastian Ingrosso over the course of 2 years, 285 gigs and 15 countries is amazing! Mixing laugh with pleasure and house music is huge and is the first of its kind, hopefully with some follow-ups!

It’s finally arrived! We’ve all been waiting for it so go and grab your own copy and don’t forget popcorn!


Take One is only available to buy in the Until One: Deluxe Edition which includes:

- Until One: Book Edition
- Until One: Soundtrack Album CD
- Vinyl with One and Miami 2 Ibiza
- Take One DVD

01. Take One (A documentary film about Swedish House Mafia)
02. One (Your Name) (feat. Pharrell)
03. In The Studio With Pharrell & Swedish House Mafia
04. Axwell And The Coffee
05. Sebastian’s Tour Trailer
06. Steve’s Ferrari