New episode of The Pierce Fulton Podcast is out, with a special guestmix from Fred Lilla which features most of his unreleased material that is coming up in the next couple of months!


Pierce Fulton Mix:

01. Intro Minimix
02.Vincenzo & Lovebirds – Epic (Original Mix)
03. Chris Reece feat. Nadia Ali – The Notice (Extended Instrumental Mix)
04. Paul Thomas & Sonny Wharton – Painted Faces (Original Mix)
05. Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-Ae – Tomorrow (Original Mix)
06. Third Party – Release (Original Mix)
07. Koen Groeneveld – CVR (Original Mix)
08. Age Of Love – The Age Of Love (Koen Groeneveld Remix)
09. Umek & Beltek – Back In The Race (Original Mix)

Fred Lilla Mix:

01. ID – ID (Fred Lilla Remix) [Unreleased]
02. ID – ID (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
03. Igor Blaska – Be Kissing (Fred Lilla Remix) [Unreleased]
04. Nadia Ali – Rapture (Avicii’s New Generation Mix)
05. ID – ID (Fred Lilla Remix) [Unreleased]
06. Fred Lilla vs. Blumenkraft – Sunsation (Vocal Mix)


One Comment to “The Pierce Fulton Podcast 006 feat. Fred Lilla Guest Mix”

Post comment