A new massive mixtape made by Roman Cleiss is now available to download for free. Including some huge tracks by Dirty South, Eric Prydz, Martin Solveig & Arno Cost. Don’t forget to listen carefully to the ID tracks, they are awesome! Enjoy!



01. Deadmau5 – Right This Second
02. Alaa & Andrew Dee – Vies
03. Bob Sinclar feat. Sean Paul – Tik Tok (Chuckie & R3hab Remix)
04. Martin Solveig & Arno Cost – Touch Me
05. Fareoh & Jarleen – Pastel (Mellow Edit)
06. Chuckie, Gregori Klosman & Hardwell – Move It to the Mutfakta (Blender Booteg)
07. Bream & Blinders – New Life
08. Daft Punk – Derezzed (French Government Edit)
09. Florence & The Machine – Dog Days (Dirty Secretz Remix)
10. ID – ID
11. ID – ID
12. Eric Prydz – Niton (The Reason)
13. Calvin Harris – Flashback (Fareoh’s Morning Remix)
14. Damien, Michael Maze – Believe In Something (Hanna Hansen Remix)
15. Alex Sayz, Hype Jones -Never Give Up (Deniz Koyu Remix)
16. Sebjak – Shock (Darwin & Backwall Remix)
17. Yves LaRock & Tony Sylla Vs Tara McDonald – Girl (Mark Simmons Dub)
18. Arias Nael – Alive
19. Daft Punk feat. N.E.R.D. – Hypnotize U (Dirty South Remix)

Roman Cleiss on Facebook


10 Comments to “Mixtape: Roman Cleiss – Story 24 [November 30th 2010] on Pure.Fm”

  • Roman Cleiss puts rips in his sets, so there is nothing amazing about that. (Niton is a rip here)

  • you want it full on your mail man? it isn’t a problem , i’m not a child, i have other thing to do believe me! its the promo of minestry of sound, peace man!

  • Any ID for Track 10? Love it.

  • ID for 11? Really good.

  • 10. ID – Var inte bra nånstans.
    11. ID – Var ganska skön imo.

  • awesome :-)

  • Same ID as Promise Land’s podcast ID

  • what’s #11?
    sounds like an old track by coldcut/lisa stansfield – people hold on
    anyone know the remix? or who the new version is by?

  • nicely done! that’s ID 10
    Whats ID 11

Post comment