Here’s the sixth episode of Pierce Fulton’s podcast, this time featuring a guest mix from Digital Lab. Pierce also reveals a brand new remix of his, check it out!



Pierce Fulton Mix:

01. Intro Minimix
02. Solarity – Hunted
03. Trim The Fat – Kong (Dark Room Edit)
04. Funkagenda, Sultan, & Ned Shepard – Past Dreaming
05. Danny Freakazoid & Matt Caseli – Sign Your Name (Denzal Park Remix)
06. Penguin Prison – Golden Train (Kim Fai Remix)
07. Fred Lilla – Sunsation (Pierce Fulton Remix)
08. John Dahlback – Sfinx
09. The Green Children – Black Magic (Moguai Remix)
10. Michael Cassette – Ghost In The Machine

Digital Lab Mix:

11. Daft Punk vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Work This Rocking
12. Antranig – Shake That Ass
13. Grnd Thft Auto – Deep Down
14. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Dada Life feat. Tara McDonald – Tomorrow (Digital Lab & Pedro Henriques Remix)
15. Axwell vs. Alaa – Got Nothing For Love In Your Heart (Digital Lab Mashup)
16. Swanky Tunes vs. Julie McKnight vs. Sebjak vs. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Select Start The Diamond Life / Pump Up The Volume Otherside (Pedro Henriques AMF Mashup)


One Comment to “Podcast: Pierce Fulton feat. Digital Lab – December 2010”

  • Spot lets start on this write-up, I seriously believe this amazing website requirements considerably more consideration. I’ll much more likely once once more to read an excellent deal more, many thanks that information.

Post comment