The highly respected duo Daft Punk returns with a soundtrack album produced for the Disney film Tron: Legacy. Except acting out of the ordinary and a well thought through story, the French house duo graces it with their brilliance. Sadly, these are tracks fitted into a certain happening in the movie but the production level is as usual godlike. Go buy the eagerly-anticipated album now!

Daft Punk – Tron: Legacy (Soundtrack Album) [Walt Disney Records] – iTunes Link


01. Overture
02. The Grid
03. The Son of Flynn
04. Recognizer
05. Armory
06. Arena
07. Rinzler
08. The Game Has Changed
09. Outlands
10. Adagio For Tron
11. Nocturne
12. End of Line
13. Derezzed
14. Fall
15. Solar Sailer
16. Rectifier
17. Disc Wars
18. C.L.U.
19. Arrival
20. Flynn Lives
21. Tron Legacy (End Titles)
22. Finale
23. Father And Son
24. Outlands, Part II


9 Comments to “Release: Daft Punk – Tron: Legacy (Soundtrack Album) [Walt Disney]”

  • why would anybody buy this album?
    Derezzed is pretty good tough

  • deeply disappointed, thought it would at least feature some daft songs, not just the sound track to the movie.
    If they don’t release an album or EP 2011 I’ll be even more disappointed.

  • Derrezed is awesome!

  • har garners mix på rapture kommit?

  • Nej, tyvärr inte än. Verkar vara problem :( Vi lägger upp posten så fort den släpps, don’t worry!

  • Only Derezzed and tron end titles that caught my attention.

    other is just movie-sound-material at first listening =)

  • freaking awesome!

  • men vänta, Derrezed är väl ända låten daft punk gjort? resten är väl bara vanligt filmmusiktrams?

  • värdelöst album. vem skulle gå runt och lyssna på detta? riktigt besviken.

Post comment