Great mixtape by a fellow named Yooma featuring a stunning tracklist, check it out!



01. Chris Kaeser & Max C feat. Anita Kelsey & Fast Eddie – What We Gonna Do (Intro Mix)
02. Gina Star – I Want It Now (Keith & Supabeatz Remix)
03. DBN – Buckshee
04. Antranig – Shake That Ass
05. Roger Sanchez feat. Far East Movement – 2Gether (Muzzaik Remix)
06. DBN & Tommy Trash – Bomjacker (Jason Chance Remix)
07. Issy feat. David Goncalves – Physical Love (R3hab Remix)
08. Glowinthedark – Jump
09. John Dahlback – Kairo
10. Aeroplane, Steve Angello & Mylo – Drop the superstar Knas (Johan Wedel Toolbox-Edit)
11. Swedish House Mafia vs. Congorock – One Babylon (Gregori Klosman Bootleg)
12. Tony Gomez – Tell Me (John Dahlback Quiet Remix)
13. Pendulum – The Island (Steve Angello, AN21, Max Vangeli Remix)


2 Comments to “Mixtape: Yooma – Get Fired Up In Winter”

  • Complete junk ,i never heard such a bad mix.

  • Fantastic post man, keep the good work, just shared this with my friendz

Post comment