The German DJ/Producer Jean Elan is giving away a great mixtape for free featuring some very good tracks, enjoy!



01. Avicii – Malo
02. Chocolate Puma – Tonco Tone
03. Thomas Gold – AGORa
04. Morgan Page Feat. Jan Burton – I’ve Had Friends (Jean Elan Remix)
05. Matt Caseli & Danny Freakazoid – Sign Your Name (Across My Heart)
06. Grooveyard – Mary Go Wild (Nicky Romero Remix)
07. Sandburg – We Play House
08. Sandro Silva vs. Ultra Nate – Only You Can Be Free (Eddie Thoneick Bootleg)
09. Marco Demark & Dave Manna vs. Terri B. – Do You Believe (Mind Electric’s Club Mix)
10. Carl Louis & Martin Danielle, Dirty South & Axwell – Open Your Message (Axwell Edit)
11. Steve Angello – Rave ‘N’ Roll
12. Chris Lake – Sleepwalker
13. Tiga – You Gonna Want Me (Hey Today Remix)


3 Comments to “Mixtape: Jean Elan – Shake Me Please (December 2010)”

  • kristoffer appelquist?

  • Good site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  • I will tell your pals to visit this internet site. .Thanks for the write-up.

Post comment