Norman Doray is giving away an awesome live set from Green Valley in Brazil as a free christmas gift to us all. It’s a massive 3-hour set featuring a few, to us, unkown tracks and the amazing John Dahlback craft Flirt which is set to be released in January 2011 through Subliminal Records, check it out and see if you can fill in the missing pieces!


01. David Tort & Norman Doray – The Sun (Intro Edit)
02. D.H.S. vs. Brahms & Klement Bonelli – House Of Los Chicanos (Koen Groeneveld Vs. Chocolate Puma Bootleg)
03. Huggy & Dean Newton – Soul Roots (Antranig Remix) w/ Masters At Work – Work (Acappella)
04. The Face vs. Mark Brown & Adam Shaw – Needin U (Norman Doray Eivissa Remix)
05. Kaskade feat. Haley – Dynasty (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix)
06. Johan Wedel – Shu (Original Mix)
07. Axwell vs. Modjo – Lady In The Air (Arno Cost & Norman Doray Bootleg)
08. Starkillers & Dimitry KO – Big Disco (Original Mix)
09. Giorgio Giordano – Amazzonia (David Tort Remix)
10. John Dahlback feat. Terri B – Flirt (Club Mix)
11. Eddie Thoneick & Erick Morillo feat. Shena – Nothing Better (Muzzaik Remix)
12. Muzzaik vs. Daft Punk vs. Dirty South feat. Rudy – Let The Aerodynamic Kontrast Go (Bootleg)
13. Dario Nunez – Breathe (Original Mix)
14. Sebjak & Richard Grey – Pump Up The Volume (Original Mix)
15. Prok & Fitch pres. Nancang Nancy – Walk With Me (Axwell vs. Daddy’s Groove Remix)
16. Louie Vega & Jay Sealee starring Julie McKnight – Diamond Life (Daddy’s Groove Magic Island Re-Work)
17. The Cube Guys – Baba O’Riley (Norman Doray & Arno Cost Remix)
18. Sebastian Ingrosso – Kidsos (Original Mix) w/ Michael Jackson – Black Or White (Original)
19. ID
20. Junior Sanchez, Harry Romero & Alexander Technique feat. Shawnee Taylor – Where You Are (Steve Angello Edit)
21. Marco V – Reaver (Original Mix)
22. Sunfreakz feat. Andrea Briton – Counting Down The Days (Axwell Remix) w/ Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Acappella)
23. ID
24. Justice vs. Simian – We Are Your Friends (Chris Moody Mix)
25. David Gausa, David Tort, Thomas Gold - Areena (Original Mix)
26. David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland – When Love Takes Over (Norman Doray & Arno Cost Remix)
27. Antranig – Shake That Ass (Original Mix)
28. Michael Jackson – Billie Jean (Original)
29. Chris Lake & Marco Lys – La Tromba (Original Mix)
30. Tim Berg, Norman Doray & Sebastien Drums – Tweet It (Original Mix) w/ Dj Falcon & Thomas Bangalter – Together (Acappella)
31. Mohombi – Bumpy Ride (Sebastian Ingrosso Remix)
32. Norman Doray & Tristan Garner – Last Forever (Original Mix) w/ Ultra Nate – Free (Acappella)
33. Swedish House Mafia – One (Original Mix)
34. Fatboy Slim vs. Thomas Gold – Star 69 (Thomas Gold 2010 Remix)
35. Jus Jack – That Sound (Max Vangeli & AN21 Dub Remix)
36. David Tort & Norman Doray – The Sun (Original Mix)
37. Dennis Ferrer vs. System F & Laidback Luke – Super Hey Hey (Tristan Garner Bootleg)
38. Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You (Original Mix)

/Anton & Jesper

3 Comments to “Live Set: Norman Doray @ Green Valley, Brazil, September 6th”

  • I don’t know about the ID tracks,
    I did recognize the vocal in track 19, the countdown is the same as the one that Chuckie used in his ‘Boys Noize vs Shapeshifters – Death Suite vs Lola’s Theme (Chuckie’s Sensation Bootleg)’

    As a note I see 2 slight mistakes in the tracklist:
    track 20 is not the original mix, but the Steve Angello Edit, and track 25 is not the Dirty South remix, but the original mix ;)

    Awesome liveset by the way!

  • den här norman, han använder sig utav mycket echo jesper!

  • nr23 bygger på Toto – Africa, samma ackord och samma stuk

Post comment