Swanky Tunes recently uploaded a new mixtape of theirs preparing for firing away the anticipated release of Oh Yeah on February 1st. The mixtape features a lot of great material such as the other track in the release, Skyquake, which hasn’t had a sample until now as well as the forthcoming Hard Rock Sofa single, Blow Up. Check it out!



01. Basto! – Gregory’s Theme
02. Flash Brothers feat. Casey Barnes – Don’t Stop (Swanky Tunes Remix)
03. Matisse & Sadko – Hi Scandinavia!
04. Abel Ramos – Where Is The Love (Swanky Tunes Edit)
05. Starkillers, Dmitry Ko & SmashBOX – Odessa
06. Moguai – We Want Your Soul (Thomas Gold Remix)
07. Swanky Tunes – Skyquake (29-33min)
08. Flo Rida feat. Akon – Who Dat Girl (Hardwell Instrumental Remix)
09. Far East Movement feat. The Cataracs & Dev – Like A G6 (Alvaro Remix)
10. Glowinthedark – Jump
11. Simon De Jano – Kong Fusion (Nicola Fasano & Steve Forest Mix)
12. Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Blow Up
13. Swanky Tunes – Oh Yeah


One Comment to “Mixtape: Swanky Tunes – January 2011 Promo Mix”

  • Awesome post. I’m a normal visitor of your site and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the nice site. I will be a regular visitor for a really long time.

Post comment