With their new trademarker, Blow Up set on the horizon, Hard Rock Sofa rates their absolute top tracks at this very moment in a new January mixtape, check it out!



01. Matisse & Sadko – Hi Scandinavia!
02. Kolya & Matuya – Love Again (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
03. Groovenatics – So High
04. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Rhea
05. Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Blow Up vs. Technotronic – Pump Up The Jam (Swedish House Mafia Bootleg)
06. Afrojack & Bobby Burns – Bridge
07. Basto! – Gregory’s Theme
08. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Thank You
09. Moguai – We Want Your Soul (Thomas Gold Remix)
10. Plastik Funk & Tune Brothers – Groovy Baby (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
11. Chuckie & Hardwell feat. Ambush – Move It 2 The Drum (Promise Land Remix)
12. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Labrynth (Original Mix)
13. Swanky Tunes – Oh Yeah


3 Comments to “Mixtape: Hard Rock Sofa – January 2011”

  • Geez: Dj Nibc feat. Awa – Hold On (Don Palm Remix)


  • Necessary to compose you a tiny note to lastly thank you extremely a lot yet again for your personal splendid methods you might have discussed above. It truly is strangely open-handed with individuals like you to provide publicly all that a number of folks would have marketed as an electronic book to generate some bucks for their very own finish, primarily now that you could possibly have tried it should you ever wanted. These inspiring tips likewise acted like a wonderful way to know that the rest have the same dreams really like my private own to see a complete lot much more concerning this issue. I’m confident you will find thousands of a lot more enjoyable times inside the future for a lot of who check out your weblog.

Post comment