Cool mix, made by a Swedish Dj and producer called Norling. A short and intense mix which features some stunning tracks, check it out!



01. Alex Metric & Steve Angello – Open Your Eyes
02. Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Blow Up (Hook N Sling & Goodwill Remix)
03. Marco V – Reaver (Save The Robot Remix)
04. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor – Live Your Life (Dirty Freek Remix)
05. Avicii – Sweet Dreams (Avicii Swede Dreams Mix)
06. Feed Me – Grand Theft Ecstasy

/Jesper & Anton

2 Comments to “Mixtape: Norling Sessions #008”

Post comment