Samir L presents his sixth episode of the SWENL mixtape series which features some of the absolute hottest releases lately including our associated free give-away of Technologic, check it out!



01. Nick Wall & John De Sohn feat. Christina Skaar – Unleash My Love (Dan Castro Remix) [Cr2]
02. Avicii – Sweet Dreams (Avicii Swede Dreams Mix) [Joia]
03. Sebjak – Technologic [CDR]
04. DJ Igor Blaska feat. Liah Karli – Be Kissing (Fred Lilla Remix) [Mouvance]
05. Flo Rida – Who Dat Girl (Deniz Koyu Remix) [Poe Boy/Atlantic]
06. Haley – Physical (Hardwell Remix) [Ultra]
07. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Thank You [Cr2]
08. Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Blow Up (Hook N Sling & Goodwill Remix) [Axtone]
09. Afrojack & Bobby Burns – Bridge [Wall]
10.Samir L – Blip [White Label]
11. Dada Life – White Noise / Red Meat [Dim Mak]
12. Aron Scott – AC [Oxygen]


One Comment to “Mixtape: Samir L – SWENL6 – Happyendmix @ Rádió Avas”

  • Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossip and net stuff and this is really irritating. A good site with exciting content, that is what I need. Thanks for making this web-site, and I’ll be visiting again. Do you do newsletters by email?

Post comment