The Russian group Swanky Tunes recently uploaded a new mixtape of theirs celebrating the new month. It features anticipated Refune-instalment of Avalon as well as their very own remix of New Philosophy and loads of more, check it out!



01. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Thank You [Cr2]
02. Diddy feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix) [Bad Boy / Interscope]
03. John Dahlback feat. Terri B – Flirt (Club Mix) [Subliminal]
04. Jus Jack – Feel The Love (Swanky Tunes Remix) [Moda]
05. Hard Rock Sofa – New Philosophy (Swanky Tunes Instrumental Mix) [U-Boot]
06. Sebjak – Technologic (Original Booty) [CDR]
07. Swanky Tunes – Avalon [Refune]
08. Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Blow Up (Axwell vs. Thomas Gold Remix) [Axtone]
09. Elektrokid – Automatik [Versuz Essentials]
10. Angger Dimas – Are You Ready (Mahesa Utara Remix) [Vicious]
11. Benny Benassi feat. T-Pain – Electroman (John Dahlback Remix) [Ultra]
12. Jordy Lishious – Lump [Revealed]
13. Alex Metric & Steve Angello – Open Your Eyes [Size / Positiva]


One Comment to “Mixtape: Swanky Tunes – February 2011 Promo Mix”

Post comment