Gregori Klosman’s podcast Turn On The Kast returns with a massive February mix which features some of his very own recent releases as well as a few exclusives, both from him and a few others, check it out!



01. Gregori Klosman – Jaws [Dirty Dutch] w/ Fuckin Down (Acapella)
02. Diddy – I Hate That You Love Me (Chuckie’s Marquee Remix) [White Label]
03. Grant Nalder & Adam Asenjo – Jackuna [Spinnin' Deep]
04. Grégori Klosman & Chuckie – Mutfakta (Promise Land Remix) [Dirty Dutch]
05. Daft Punk – Too Long (French Government Edit) [White Label]
06. Grégori Klosman – Bombata [Nero]
07. Swanky Tunes – Oh Yeah [Spinnin']
08. Dawn Tallman – Money For Love (Chuckie & Gregori Klosman Remix) [Molto] w/ Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Michael Feiner – Together (Acapella)
09. Abel Ramos feat. Rozalla – Where Is The Love (Nicky Romero Remix) [With Love]
10. Nadia Ali – Rapture (Tristan Garner Elevation Remix) [Smile in Bed]
11. Jordy Lishious – Lump [Revealed]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment