The Italian duo Promise Land deliver their fourth piece of their own series of mixtapes called Amazing Show. It’s, as the name has already revealed, an amazing mix which includes their massive forthcoming single called Heaven, check it out!



01. Chuckie & Gregori Klosman – Mutfakta (Promise Land Remix)
02. Bash Dash & South Ground – Rust
03. The Beat Thiefs – Umbungo (Chocolate Puma Remix)
04. Gregori Klosman – Bombata
05. Bingo Players – Lame Brained
06. Hard Rock Sofa & St Brothers – Blow Up (Thomas Gold vs Axwell Remix)
07. Flo-Rida feat. Akon – Who Dat Girl (Promise Land Dub Mix)
08. Reder8 vs. Swedish House Mafia – Leave The World Amazing (Promise Land Edit)
09. Promise Land – Heaven (Miami 305 Mix)
10. Promise Land – Wrong
11. Danny Freakazoid, Sebastian Krieg & Strobe – Threesome
12. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Thank You
13. Alex Metric & Steve Angello – Open Your Eyes


One Comment to “Mixtape: Promise Land – Amazing Show #4”

Post comment