Alesso’s first instalment on Refune Records has been set on the horizon! It’s an EP which includes this new track of his called Dynamite as well as another massive track as well – ‘Nillionaire’. It’s due to be released on March 3nd and is his third single artist release so far! Have a listen!

00:00 – Alesso – Dynamite [Refune]
02:50 – D.I.M. feat. Tai – Lyposuct w/ Kid Cudi – Day ‘N’ Night (Acappella) w/ Faithless – Insomnia
06:16 – Steve Angello feat. Robin S – Be KNAS
08:58 – Alex Kenji & Thomas Gold – What’s Up (Dub Mix) w/ Justice vs. Simian – We Are Your Friends (Chris Moody Mix)
12:55 – TV Rock feat. Rudy – In The Air (Axwell Remix)


8 Comments to “Live Preview: Alesso – Dynamite [Refune]”

  • ID @ 02:50 = D.I.M. feat Tai – Lyposuct (Original Mix)

  • Tack Oskar!

  • Sjukt nice kvalité!

  • denna är så feet!

  • Wow sound very good!!!

  • this track rocks!!

Post comment