Johan Cederblad a.k.a Brown Sneakers drops his fifth episode of his very own mixtape series called Eavesdrop Sesions. It features a few unknown unreleased productions as well as three tracks from a group, which has been dominating the scene lately – Hard Rock Sofa, check it out!



01. Reza – Saxdrive
02. ID
03. Micha Moor feat. Terri B! – Keep On Rising (Niklas Gustavsson Remix)
04. Plastik Funk & Tune Brothers – Groovy Baby (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
05. ID
06. ID
07. Hard Rock Sofa vs. Dirty South feat. Rudy – Let It Go (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg Mix)
08. Avicii – Sweet Dreams (Swede Dreams Mix)
09. Stephan M – Heaven (Incognet Remix)
10. StoneBridge, Funky Junction & Chris Kaeser – MDF (Brown Sneakers Re-Edit)
11. Cedric Vian & Joss H – Clockwise (Arone Clein & Rio Dela Duna Remix)
12. Brown Sneakers feat. Majuri – You Get What You Give (Nicola Fasano & Simon de Jano Remix)
13. Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Blow Up (Thomas Gold vs. Axwell Remix)
14. Albin Myers – Wobble

/Jesper & Anton

3 Comments to “Mixtape: Brown Sneakers – Eavesdrop Sessions #005”

  • Track 05: Hype Jones – One Love (Tristan Garner Dub)

  • sorry, correct title is: Only One

  • Whats the name of track 2? Thx

Post comment