With the extraordinary Embrace on the shelves, the Swiss EDX kickstarts his new mixtape series called No Xcuses with a cool 60-min mix of his, which will be aired every Tuesday on Sirius XM. The first episode features the next single from Hard Rock Sofa called Aphrodisiac featuring the incredible voice of Shena as well as Tim Berg’s Bad Things. It’s unfortunately not available for download yet but will be in a few days, have a listen!


01. Darwin & Backwall – Hungry Pony [Joia]
02. Avicii – Swede Dreams [PinkStar]
03. Ivan Roudyk & Hard Rock Sofa feat. Shena – Aphrodisiac (Dub Mix) [PinkStar Disko]
04. Tim Berg – Bad Things Around The World [Joia]
05. Manuel De La Mare – Tam Tam [White Label]
06. EDX – Szeplo [PinkStar]
07. Tube & Berger – It Began In Africa [White Label]
08. Kris Menace – Triangle [Size]
09. John Dahlback – Back To The Dancefloor (Halbro Remix) [PinkStar]
10. EDX – Embrace [Toolroom]
11. StoneBridge, Funky Junction & Chris Kaeser – MDF [PinkStar]


4 Comments to “Mixtape: EDX – No Xcuses #001”

  • Helt ärligt, när släpps låt nummer 3?

  • @Anton Jean: Den ska släppas 17:e Mars men PinkStar strular alltid med releaserna så jag skulle nog ha lite överseende med det och räkna med att den kommer någon vecka efter.

  • When is the Tim Berg track going to be released? Any info????

  • @Toast: Since it’s on his Soundcloud and it’s been signed to Joia for quite some time now, I’m guessing it will be released in about a month.

Post comment