With his smasher alongside Tiesto on the shelves and his label, Revealed Recordings, is scampering away discovering talents from all across the globe, Hardwell is now launching his very own radio show. It’s called On Air and will be aired every Friday night on Sirius XM. This is the first episode, which features his absolute hottest selection of tracks at this very moment!



01. Angger Dimas & Tommy Trash – Big Fucking House
02. Swanky Tunes – Avalon
03. Chuckie & Gregori Klosman vs. Axwell & Ingrosso – Together For Love (Gregori Klosman Bootleg)
04. Firebeatz & JoeySuki – Tell Me Why You’re So Special (DJ Funkadelic Bootleg)
05. Lauer & Canrad – I Need You (123XYZ Remix)
06. Nicky Romero – Solar
07. Hard Rock Sofa – New Philosophy
08. Fedde Le Grand – Control Room
09. Basto! – Gregory’s Theme (Olav Basoski Remix)
10. Axwell feat. Max C – I Found U (Sensi Found Remix)
11. Tiesto & Hardwell – Zero 76
12. Promiseland – Heaven (Miami 305 Remix)

/Jesper & Anton

One Comment to “Mixtape: Hardwell – On Air #001”

  • I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days..

Post comment