The Swindon-based Dj and producer, Martyn Davies delivers a brilliant mixtape, in which he combines new with old and punchy with soulful! It’s called March Messiness 2k11 and features a great selection of tech and progressive mixed together, check it out!



01. Saxxo – What About It
02. Soundshaperz – Cocaine
03. Jordy Lishious – Radiator (Funkagenda & Jordy Lishious Re-Edit)
04. Ridney – At Night
05. Jovicii feat. Andy P – Dont Hold Back (John Dahlback & Avicii Original Mix)
06. Pendulum – Island (Tom Fall ‘Pjanoo’ Remix)
07. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Thank You
08. Matisse & Sadko – Hi Scandinavia!
09. Tiesto & Hardwell – Zero 76
10. John Dahlback feat. Terri B – Flirt (Club Mix)
11. Avicii – Street Dancer
12. Michael Woods – First Aid
13. Albin Myers – Wobble
14. Wolfgang Gartner – Space Junk

/Jesper & Anton

One Comment to “Mixtape: Martyn Davies – March Messiness 2k11”

  • Thanks to Anton for posting this mix.
    Hope you all enjoy listeners.
    Cd requests can be produced if wanted
    Would love to hear your thoughts and feedback and please do check out my other mixes where possible


Post comment