With the amazing Piece of Heaven on the shelves, Promise Land fires away the sixth episode of their very own mixtape series called Amazing Show. This one features a good mix between tech and progressive and is also including their Miami 305 mix of Heaven, which is due to be released this month alongside the remix from Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike.



01. Vandrassi & Messia – Honey Bee
02. Gabriel Rocha – Drunken Russian (DJ PP Edit)
03. Richard Dinsdale – DJ, You’ve Got My Love
04. John Dahlback feat. Terri B – Flirt (Club Mix)
05. Swanky Tunes – Avalon
06. Promise Land – Heaven (Miami 305 Mix)
07. Benny Benassi & T-Pain – Electroman (John Dahlback Remix)
08. Bash Dash & South Ground – Rust
09. Chuckie & Gregori Klosman – Mutfakta (Promise Land Remix)
10. Chris Lake – Secrets In The Dark (Alex Kenji Remix)
11. Promise Land – Wrong
12. Hard Rock Sofa & St Brothers – Blow Up (Thomas Gold vs. Axwell  Remix)
13. Flo-Rida feat. Akon – Who Dat Girl (Promise Land Club Mix)

/Jesper & Anton

One Comment to “Mixtape: Promise Land – Amazing Show #6”

  • I am also writing to make you know of the awesome encounter my friend’s child enjoyed browsing your web site. She realized numerous issues, which included how it is like to have a very effective giving character to make others clearly thoroughly grasp certain very confusing topics. You really did more than our expectations. I appreciate you for coming up with the priceless, trustworthy, informative as well as easy guidance on the topic to Ethel.

Post comment