Yet another high-class mix from the Swedish Jan Sulocki, whom is presenting the 31rd episode of his own mixtape series. This episode is called In The Horizon and features lots of harmonic tracks as well as a few ID’s, due to be released later on through We Recommend Records, check it out!



01. Mango – Kites (ML.Fly Remix)
02. ID – ID [We Recommend]
03. Sulocki – ID [We Recommend]
04. EDX – Embrace
05. Fon.Leman – Good Morning Sophie (Sulocki Remix)
06. Eitan Carmi – Under The Sun (Bin Fackeen Remix)
07. Bin Fackeen – T For Sunday
08. John Dahlback – Winter
09. Dezza – Aria
10. Fedde le Grand & Patric la Funk – Autosave
11. Alex Lamb feat. Christina Skaar – Freedom
12. Armin Van Buuren feat. Laura V – Drowning (Avicii Remix)
13. ID – ID [We Recommend]

/Jesper & Anton

One Comment to “Mixtape: Jan Sulocki – In The Horizon (#31)”

  • Grym mix, Keep up the good work!

Post comment