After having successfully installed themselves on both Refune and Mixmash as well as preparing for firing away their smasher on Spinnin Records, Swanky Tunes have surely reached a breaking point. With the Summer just around the corner, the Russians unleash their March mix, which features some of the hottest releases lately as well as their forthcoming Their Law.



01. Swanky Tunes feat. Mr. V.I. – Together (Vocal Mix) [Mixmash]
02. Avicii vs. Sebastien Drums – Snus [Vicious]
03. Fedde Le Grand & Patric la Funk – Autosave [Flamingo]
04. David Tort feat. Gosha – One Look (Axwell vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) [Axtone]
05. Ely Supastar & Henry L feat. Dawn Tallman – Money For Love (Chuckie & Gregori Klosman Dub Mix) [Molto]
06. Laidback Luke feat. Good Grip vs. Eurythmics – Rocking With The Dreams (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg) [White Label]
07. Peter Gelderblom – Waiting 4 2011 (Manuel De La Mare Remix) [Spinnin]
08. Tiesto & Hardwell – Zero 76 [Musical Freedom]
09. Swanky Tunes – Their Law [Spinnin]
10. Jay Adams – ID [CDR]
11. Alesso – Nillionaire [Refune]
12. Kurd Maverick – Warum Nisht! [Cr2]
13. Tiesto vs. Diplo feat. Busta Rhymes – C’mon (Catch ‘Em By Surprise) (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix) [Musical Freedom]


One Comment to “Mixtape: Swanky Tunes – March 2011”

  • nummer 10, jay adams låten. Vad heter den? Release?

Post comment