EDX unveils the second episode of his newly launched mixtape series called No Xcuses after having successfully kickstarted it off two weeks ago. This one features the latest single from EDX, two recent instalments on Fedde Le Grand and Funkerman’s Flamingo Recordings as well as taking the live mash of Tim Berg’s Bad Things on a second spin around, check it out!


01. EDX – Embrace
02. Armin Van Buuren feat. Elles De Graaf – The Sound Of Goodbye (EDX’s Indian Summer Dub)
03. Nathan C & Eddie Kid feat. Julie Thompson – Breathe
04. Kaskade feat. Mindy Gledhill – All That You Give
05. Ronn Sono & Thice Santoro – Momentum
06. Patric La Funk & Fedde Le Grand – Autosave
07. Passenger 10 – Provencale
08. Tim Berg vs. Daft Punk – Bad Things Around The World
09. Nora En Pure – The Show (Alex Kenji Remix)
10. Funkagenda – Budgie
11. Black Raw – Eargasm (Daddy’s Groove Re-Edit)


One Comment to “Mixtape: EDX – No Xcuses #002”

  • Vet inte om det bara är för mig det strular, men det kommer inte upp någon spelare (antar soundcloud), bra tracklist, vill lyssna!

Post comment