The Swedish Oskar Egesten delivers yet another high-class mix, the fourth episode of his own mixtape series called Egesten Sessions. This episode features lots of smashing tunes from Avicii, Alesso and many others, check it out!



1. Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Michael Feiner vs. Alesso – Together vs. Nillionare (MKC Bootleg)
2. Jay C & Felix Baumgartner – Souk (Thomas Gold Remix)
3. David Tort feat. Gosha – One Look (Axwell vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
4. Swanky Tunes – Avalon
5. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura V – Drowning (Avicii Remix)
6. Disfunktion feat. Max’C – In the Sunshine (Don Palm & Johan Wedel Remix)
7. Rebecca & Fiona – Bullets (Nause & Adrian Lux Remix)

/Jesper & Anton

One Comment to “Mixtape: Egesten Sessions #004”

  • Egestens mixtapes är riktigt sköna alla av dom!

Post comment