EDX fires away a third episode of his brand new mixtape series called No Xcuses. This mix consists of, as well as the previous ones, a few exclusives mixed with a hot selection of recent smashers and goldies. His new remix of Gala’s classic Freed From Desire is included in this one and so is Tommy Trash’s slamming remix of Jona Vark!


01. Passenger 10 – Provencale
02. Gala – Free From Desire (EDX’s ‘No Excuses’ Club Mix)
03. EDX – Shy Shy (Avicii Remix)
04. Kaskade feat. Mindy Gledhill – All That You Give (Justin Michael & Kemal Remix)
05. Armin Van Buuren feat. Laura V – Drowning (Avicii Remix)
06. Disfunktion – Galette
07. Andrew Bennett – Playroom
08. Ronn Sono & Thice Santoro – Momentum
09. Matt Caseli & Danny Freakazoid – Raise
10. Alesso – Nillionaire
11. Gypsy and The Cat – Jona Vark (Tommy Trash Remix)
12. EDX – Embrace


Post comment