Whilst preparing for firing away his new masterpiece, Encoded, Hardwell unveils yet another episode of his recently launched mixtape series called On Air. This fourth episode features his latest release as well as the amazing Beautiful World among lots of other goodies, make sure to check this one out!



01. TV Rock & Hook N Sling feat. Rudy – Diamonds In The Sky
02. Freestylers – Cracks (Firebeatz Remix)
03. Diddy Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix)
04. Tiesto & Mark Knight feat. Dino – Beautiful World
05. Chris Lake – Secrets In The Dark (Alex Kenji Remix)
06. Clashback – Outset
07. Etienne Ozborne & Peter Brown feat. Max C – Change The World (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
08. Mac Zimms – My Feelings
09. L. Vegas – Fill It In (B-Funky Vocal Bootleg)
10. Richard Grey & Sebjak – Fallin’ (Miami Mix)
11. Grant Nalder – Future
12. Gareth Emery feat. Jerome Isma-Ae – Stars (Hardwell Remix)


Post comment