EDX fires away the fourth episode of his recently launched mixtape series called No Xcuses. This one is surely no exception in comparison to the previous episodes, featuring lots of massive tunes, released as well as unreleased. Christian Luke’s smashing remix of Snus, EDX’s brand new remix of Freed From Desire and Tommy Trash’s brilliant remix of Jona Vark are only a few of those tunes included in this killer mix!


01. Kaskade feat. Mindy Gledhill – All That You Give (Justin Michael & Kemal Remix)
02. Andrew Bennett – June
03. Sucker DJ’s – Lotta Lovin’ (EDX’s Miami Sunset Remix)
04. Avicii & Sebastien Drums – Snus (Christian Luke Remix) w/ Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Michael Feiner – Together (Acappella)
05. Patric La Funk & Fedde Le Grand – Autosave
06. Gala – Freed From Desire (EDX’s No Excuses Club Mix)
07. Gypsy & The Cat – Jona Vark (Tommy Trash Remix)
08. David Tort feat. Gosha – One Look (Norman Doray Remix)
09. Stan Kolev & Dinka – Luminal (Dinka SpringVibes Remix)
10. Stanley Ross – Dolphin’s Ride
11. Coqui Selection – Neverland


One Comment to “Mixtape: EDX – No Xcuses #004”

  • Har ni hört något om Stanley Ross – Dolphin’s Ride eller Coqui Selection – Neverland?
    som förövrigt låter likadant

Post comment