The Miami Music Week is ended and an amazing collection of releases lay by our feet. Not only is this superstar being topical with his forthcoming instalment Heart Is King, representing his very own Axtone Records, Axwell is also preparing a bunch of stuff as a part of the hugely acclaimed Swedish House Mafia such as their brand new single called Save The World. This is how the man himself ended this years festival at Surfcomber, over in Miami with glamour! Having just released his massive piece alongside Tiesto, we are also serving you up with a live set coming from the corners of highly-regarded veteran, Mark Knight!



01. Arno Cost – Lise
02. Tim Mason – The Moment (Steve Angello Edit) w/ Federico Franchi – Cream
03. Steve Angello a.k.a Who’s Who – Yeah w/ Justice vs. Simian – We Are Your Friends (Acappella)
04. Alex Metric & Steve Angello feat. Ian Brown – Open Your Eyes (Tim Mason Festival Dub) w/ Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Acappella)
05. Axwell feat. Errol Reid – Nothing But Love (Remode)
06. Pendulum – The Island (Steve Angello, AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix)
07. Axwell – Heart Is King
08. Funkerman feat. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside 2010
09. Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode)
10. Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix) w/ Carl Louis & Martin Danielle vs. Axwell & Dirty South feat. Rudy – Open Your Message (Bootleg) w/ Daft Punk – Around The World (Acappella)
11. Avicii vs. Kings Of Leon – Abow, Sex! (Avicii Bootleg)
12. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World
13. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)
14. Daft Punk – One More Time w/ Daft Punk – Be More Time (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
15. Swedish House Mafia & Congorock feat. Pharrell – O.N.E
16. Sander van Doorn – Reach Out w/ Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Steve Angello & Laidback Luke feat. Deborah Cox – Leave The World Behind (Acappella)

Mark Knight



01. Mihai Popoviciu – Mood Mood
02. Soul Minority – Come Back For More
03. Belocca & Soneec vs. Lauer & Canard – Plastic Crock
04. Saeed Younan – Kumbalha w/ Mark Knight & Funkagenda – Man With The Red Face
05. Lissat & Voltaxx – Sunrise Over Mali (D-Nox & Beckers Remix) w/ X-Press 2 – Smoke Machine (Acappella)
06. Olav Basoski & Erick E – Don’t Turn Your Back (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
07. Phoenix – If I Ever Feel Better (Mark Knight & Funkagenda Remix)
08. Ali Wilson, Matt Smallwood & Tristan Ingram – Perfect Sunrise (D-Unity Remix)
09. Mark Knight & Funkagenda – Shogun
10. Leftfield – Phat Planet (Mark Knight & Funkagenda Remix)


13 Comments to “Live Sets: Axwell and Mark Knight @ Miami Music Week 2011”

  • Anyone know the name of the song in this video? Referring to the one with the violin chords, I know the vocals normally aren’t in that song.

  • Woops, forgot the Youtube link.

    Sorry for doublepost, thanks in advance!

  • Why cant we doenload the axwell set? Will it be possible to do this in the future?
    Also, was this his set at LIV or at the Surfcomber Pool Party?
    Thank you.

  • This is his Surfcomber set.

  • Otippat att han lirar Avicii :s

  • imorgon händer det! Stockholms stolthet trycker solna i ändtarmen och heart is king släpps.

  • Axwell set is H-U-G-E

  • Tjohoo

    Herregud vilket jävla spån du är… håll gärna den här sidan ren från vidrigt fotbollssnack… Detta bevisar vad du är för jävla pack..

  • Sjukt bra låtval av Mark Knight!

  • Karl-Jan bror

  • can we please get the download link for this set?!

  • Hi Guys this set was not recorded live at the surfcomber during MMC 2011 as stated above.
    Its a mix i did around 3 years ago. Hope you still like though ;-)

  • Excellent internet site! I truly really like how it really is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been created. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which need to do the trick! Have a good day!

Post comment