EDX fires away the fifth episode of his new mixtape series called No Xcuses. As previous ones, this mix features a blended hot selection of unreleased and released, harmonic sounds and pounding beats. Christian Luke’s remix of Snus gets its second spin on the show and so does his remix of Freed From Desire. John Dahlback’s forthcoming instalment on Atlantic, the stunning remix of Tank’s I Can’t Make You Love Me is yet another tune included in this killer mix!


01. Gypsy & The Cat – Jona Vark (Tommy Trash Remix)
02. Avicii & Sebastien Drums – Snus (Christian Luke Remix) w/ Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Michael Feiner – Together (Acappella)
03. Sebastian Krieg – Buenos Aires
04. E.P.I.C. feat. Julie Thompson – Breathe
05. Andrew Bennett – June
06. Adam K & Duro The Third – Daun’t Kick My Bag Bitch
07. Tank – I Can’t Make You Love Me (John Dahlback Remix)
08. Gala – Freed From Desire (EDX’s No Excuses Club Mix)
09. Whelan & Di Scala – Nimbus
10. EDX – Embrace
11. Beyonce – Why Don’t You Love Me (EDX Make People 5mile Mix)


2 Comments to “Mixtape: EDX – No Xcuses #005”

  • Always love that you post these!


    altijd van je houden dat je deze post

  • This part was HUGE, srsly. Nice songs/edits from EDX’s.

Post comment