After having successfully fired away his latest massive mix, German-stationed Sunny Ventura unveils yet another incredible mix, featuring an absolute excellent choice of tracks. It’s called Into The Night and features a brilliant blend of high-pitched tones and defined, pounding beats of mass destruction. The mix also includes two unreleased pieces – Stephan Luke’s smashing remix of Till There Was You and Antranig’s disco edit of Bazooka.



01. Axwell – Heart Is King
02. Alesso vs. Axwell & Ingrosso feat. Michael Feiner – Together Nillionaire (MKC Reboot)
03. Chuckie & Gregori Klosman – Mutfakta (Promise Land Remix)
04. Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix)
05. Tim Mason – The Moment
06. Armin Van Buuren feat. Laura V – Drowning (Avicii Remix)
07. Alex Kenji & Bass Kleph – Melocoton
08. Simon Gain & Jay Adams – Bazooka (Antranig’s Disco Edit)
09. Antranig – Back That Up
10. Sandro Silva vs. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Venga! (Jose de Mara Reboot)
11. So Popken – Dutch That Sound
12. Fedde Le Grand – Control Room
13. Jordy Lishious – Lump
14. Diddy Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Club Mix)
15. Rachael Starr – Till There Was You (Stephan Luke 2011 Remix)


One Comment to “Mixtape: Sunny Ventura – Into The Night”

  • I’m glad to be one of numerous visitors on this outstanding web web site (:, thankyou for putting up.

Post comment