His newly launched series of mixtapes called No Xcuses has had a great start and after having successfully fired away the fifth episode, Maurizio Colella a.k.a EDX is presenting the sixth. This one, as previous ones, features a hot selection of tunes, whereof his forthcoming single on PinkStar Records called Angry Heart is included among others!


01. Sebastian Krieg – Buenos Aires
02. Kaskade vs. Tiesto, Hardwell, EDX & Marco V – Angel On My Shoulder Reaver 76 (Kaskade Mash Up)
03. Jerome Isma-Ae & Daniel Portman feat. Max C – Flashing Lights (Starkillers Remix)
04. Gala – Freed From Desire (EDX’s No Excuses Club Mix)
05. Andrew Bennett – June
06. Gypsy & The Cat – Jona Vark (Tommy Trash Remix)
07. Umek & PHNTM – Dead Space
08. Sebastian Ingrosso & Laidback Luke – Chaa Chaa (EDX’s Marrakesh Souk Remix)
09. Diddy Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix)
10. EDX – Angry Heart (Dub Mix)
11. Asic & Hugs – Optimus
12. TV Rock & Hook N Sling feat. Rudy – Diamonds In The Sky


Post comment