Remy Joel & Xpression delivers the 4th episode of their own series of mixtapes called Sunshine Sessions. A high-class mixtape going from Avicii’s stunning Blessed to a massive track by the fast-rising Russian production outfits Swanky Tunes and Hard Rock Sofa called Feedback, have a listen!



01. Swanky Tunes feat. Mr. V.I. – Together
02. Tom Hangs feat. Shermanology – Blessed (Avicii Edit)
03. Alex Sayz – Faces
04. Tim Mason – The Moment
05. Peter Brown, Etienne Ozborne feat. Max C – Change The World (Martin Volt, Le Que & RJX Remix)
06. Tommy Trash, NO_ID & Sebastien Lintz – Nothing Left To Lose
07. Avicii & Sebastien Drums – Snus (Christian Luke Remix)
08. David Tort feat. Gosha – One Look (Axwell vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
09. Groovebox feat. Julie Blax (Libex Remix)
10. TV Rock & Hook N Sling feat. Rudy – Diamonds In The Sky
11. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Feedback

/Jesper & Anton

One Comment to “Mixtape: Remy Joel & Xpression – Sunshine Sessions Volume 4”

  • Really good publish, thanks so much for sharing. Do you’ve got an RSS feed I can subscribe to?

Post comment