Dirty South and Norman Doray seized the well-formed halls of club Ambassadeur on Thursday for a night of Starphazing. Having reached opulence with his latest release, installing himself on Axwell’s prestigious Axtone Records with the brilliant remix of One Look, Doray was the first to hit the decks, kickstarting the set off with a pinch of Summer and his ever so recognized trademarker – Chase The Sun. As the end of his set were emerging, the French Dj and producer served us up with a premiere spin of his brand new collaboration alongside Arno Cost and Laidback Luke, temporarily called Yummie. The tension was off the hook as Dirty South hit the decks with the acclamation of his latest remix of Coming Home from Miami under his belt. The highly-regarded Aussie icon and his recently launched show concept, Starphazing nights has been successful and no wonder why. When delivering a one and a half hour set, jammed with such exclusive tunes as Garner and Klosman’s forthcoming smash, Bounce, Caseli and Freakazoid’s new instalment on Axtone, Arno Cost’s Lise, Moguai’s never-released version of Swedish Beauty as well as the headliner of Swanky Tunes and Hard Rock Sofa’s upcoming Size EP and an impeccable selection of released tunes, I’m not surprised over the impact this show has made lately. Don’t forget to check out Doray, Cost and Luke’s new monster of a tune in the video here below!

Arno Cost, Norman Doray & Laidback Luke – Trilogy

Norman Doray


01. David Tort  & Norman Doray – Chase The Sun [Nero]
02. Carl Louis & Martin Danielle feat. Colonel Red – Little Bit [Size]
03. Johan Wedel – Shu [Joia]
04. ID w/ Duck Sauce – Barbra Streisand (6min15sec)
05. Plastik Funk & Tune Brothers – Groovy Baby (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [Housesession]
06. ID (13min40sec)
07. ID (17min50sec)
08. Daddy’s Groove & Little Mark – We Are In Da House [Test Pressing]
09. Laidlack Luke & Tom De Neef – Humanoidz (Arno Cost & Norman Doray Remix) [Jacksquad]
10. ID (33min)
11. Avicii & Sebastien Drums – Snus [Vicious] w/ Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Michael Feiner – Together (Acappella) [Axtone]
12. Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Dirty Secretz Bootleg) [White Label]
13. ID (46min10sec)
14. Swanky Tunes – Oh Yeah [Spinnin]
15. Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix) [Relief]
16. Robyn – Call Your Girlfriend (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix) [Konichiwa]
17. Arno Cost, Norman Doray & Laidback Like – Trilogy [White Label]
18. Laidback Luke & System F vs. Dennis Ferrer – Super Hey Hey (Tristan Garner Bootleg) [White Label]

Dirty South


01. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Acappella) [Infectious] w/ Tim Mason – The Moment [Size]
02. John Dahlback – Kairo [Mutants]
03. Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Blow Up (Axwell vs. Thomas Gold Remix) [Axtone] w/ Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Acappella) [EMI]
04. Alesso – Nillionaire [Refune]
05. Tristan Garner & Gregori Klosman – Bounce [Xtra Life] w/ Cirez D – On Off [Mouseville]
06. Miike Snow – Silvia (Dirty South & Sebastian Ingrosso Remix) [Refune] w/ Eric Prydz – Pjanoo [Ultra]
07. Arno Cost – Lise [Refune]
08. Swedish House Mafia – Miami 2 Ibiza (Instrumental) [Virgin] w/ Tears For Fears – Shout (Acappella) [Mercury]
09. Kryder – K2 [Musical Freedom]
10. Matt Caseli & Danny Freakazoid – Raise Your Hands [Axtone]
11. Steve Angello – Knas [Size] Muzzaik vs. Dirty South feat. Rudy vs. Daft Punk – Let The Aerodynamic Kontrast Go (Bootleg) [White Label]
12. Dada Life – White Noise / Red Meat [Dim Mark]
13. David Tort feat. Gosha – One Look (Axwell vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) [Axtone] w/ Dirty South feat. Rudy – Phazing (Acappella) [Phazing]
14. AN21 & Max Vangeli – Swedish Beauty (Moguai Remix) [White Label]
15. Pendulum – The Island (Steve Angello, AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix) [Size / Positiva]
16. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix) [Infectious]
17. Diddy Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope] w/ Put Your Hands Up (Acappella)
18. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Smolengrad [Size]

/Anton & Jesper

17 Comments to “Dirty South and Norman Doray pres. Starphazing @ Ambassadeur, April 21st”

  • EPIC

  • Och vad var det som var ”Starphazing” ?

  • Omg, wtf Quality? :///

  • Tack för en sjukt bra kväll!

  • Norman Doray:

    ID 5 : Plastik Funk, Tune Brothers – Groovy Baby (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
    ID 7 : Bob Sinclar – I feel for you (ID remix)

    Dirty South:

    ID9: Kryder – K2


  • Pls, use ENGLISH Language, not other animal languages, thanks. ENGLISH=MULTILANGUAGE

  • Is there a good quality version floating around somewhere?

  • Karl: Thanks!

  • smolengard är så jävla TUNG. ge mig nu.

  • Mobile quality.

  • Dom kunde lätt kört fetare låtar…

    Vart fan var PHAZING när själva grejjen hette STARPHAZING?!

  • Download Link?

  • Savraj: Had to remove them I’m afraid..

  • ID 9 by Dirty South It’s not K2. !

  • Florian: It is..

  • Thankyou for all your efforts that you have put in this. really interesting information .

  • I am in fact delighted to read this website posts which includes lots of useful data, thanks for providing these
    kinds of information.

Post comment