Being topical with the extraordinary Angry Heart single on PinkStar, EDX fires away yet another great issue of his series of mixtapes called No Xcuses, the ninth in total. The launch of this mix series has breached new soil for the Swiss producer featuring a nice blend of released and unreleased tunes, this time with Disfunktion’s forthcoming major included.


01. A Lisa – Shine (Whela & Di Scala Remix) [White Label]
02. Sharam feat. Anousheh Khalili – Fun (Dubhouse Mix) [Yoshitoshi]
03. Disfunktion feat. Nicky Prince – Lost All The Ways (Extended Mix) [PinkStar]
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura V – Drowning (Avicii Remix) [Armada]
05. Benny Benassi feat. Kelis, & Jean-Baptiste – Spaceship (EDX’s Dubai Skyline Remix) [Ultra]
06. EDX – Embrace [Toolroom]
07. Kaskade, EDX vs. Tiesto, Hardwell & Marco V. – Angel On My Shoulder Reaver 76 (Kaskade Mash Up) [White Label]
08. Leventina – Tear It Apart [Unreleased Digital]
09. Tim Mason – The Moment (Steve Angello Edit) [Size]
10. Michael Brun, Remy Joel & Xpression – Shades Of Grey (Incognet Remix) [White Label]
11. Diddy Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment