The talented Swedish duo Nause has been doing some serious climbing lately, releasing their contender for the Bullets package alongside Adrian Lux, taking on Lazee’s single Tag as well as launching their debut single on Dahlback’s prestigious Mutants Records along with remixes from Chuckie and label owner John Dahlback himself. All of these included, the duo fires away their hot selection for the spring, featuring the sought-after ID tune, which Mr. Lux presented us in early January at Ambassadeur as well as a brand new piece of theirs.


01. Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello (Dada Life Remix) [Mixture] (Nause Intro Edit)
02. Lazee feat. Madcon & Julimar – TAG (Nause Remix) [Fantabolous]
03. Nause – Made Of (John Dahlback Remix) [Mutants]
04. Moguai – Oyster (Michael Woods Remix) [Mau5trap]
05. Arias & Arno Cost feat. Michael Feiner – The Days To Come [Big Beat]
06. Rebecca & Fiona – Bullets (Nause & Adrian Lux Remix) [Pope]
07. John Dahlback – Kairo [Mutants]
08. Calvin Harris – Awooga [Fly Eye]
09. Third Party – Release [Size]
10. Nause – ID [White Label]
11. Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Blow Up (Hook N Sling & Goodwill Remix) [Axtone]
12. Nause – ID [White Label] w/ Calvin Harris – Flashback (Acappella) [Ultra]

/Jesper & Anton

7 Comments to “Mixtape: Nause – Spring Mix”

  • Awesome track! .. Will it be available to donwload?

  • Bästa Nause! <3

  • nice ID tracks :) <3

  • Någon där ute som vänligen kan ladda upp den på zippy? :)

  • Where to download?? great mix to have!!

  • Great tracks, guys. :)

Post comment