EDX hand picks another great selection of tunes to score a massive eleventh episode of No Xcuses. This week, featuring the ever so smashing debut single from Tim Mason called The Moment, Disfunktion’s forthcoming remix of Hard Rock Sofa and St. Brothers single from 2010 – Myth as well as his own, almighty remix of Behind and his just released single, Angry Heart, on PinkStar Records!


01. Diddy Dirty Money & Dirty South feat. Skylar Grey vs. Kaskade – Coming Home At 4AM (Kaskade Mashup)
02. Disfunktion feat. Nicky Prince – Lost All The Ways [PinkStar]
03. Porter Robinson & Lazy Rich feat. Sue Cho – Hello [Big Fish]
04. ATB pres. Flanders – Behind (EDX’s Ibiza Sunrise Remix) [Kontor]
05. Tim Berg – Seek Bromance (Porter Robinson Remix) [Ministry of Sound]
06. Tim Mason – The Moment (Steve Angello Edit) [Size]
07. EDX – Angry Heart (Dub Mix) [PinkStar]
08. Chris Reece feat. Colton Ford – Tonight (Leventina Club Mix) [S2]
09. Fedde Le Grand – Control Room [Toolroom]
10. Dinka – Violet (Inpetto Remix) [White Label]
11. Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Myth (Disfunktion Remix) [PinkStar]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment