With the massive Angry Heart under his belt, EDX fires away the 12th episode of his newly established No Xcuses series. The Swiss gives Disfunktion’s forthcoming remix instalment on PinkStar Records a second spin as well as featuring David Tort’s monster of a single named Jack It Up and a brilliant DJ tool, grounded on the vibrant sounds of Axwell’s Heart Is King.


01. Grant Smillie feat. Zoë Badwi – Carry Me Home (Tommy Trash Remix) [Neon]
02. R.e.M vs. Axwell – Heart Is My Religion (Blake Jarrell Mashup) [White Label]
03. EDX – Rubin (DJ Chus Shakedown Mashup) [White Label]
04. The Immigrant – Summer Of Love (She Said) (DJ DLG Super Disco Lazor Mix) [Onelove]
05. A LIsa – Shine (Whelan & Di Scala Remix) [White Label]
06. Jam Xpress feat. Sean Declase – Im Free (Never) (MYNC CR2 Live & Direct Remix) [Cr2]
07. Tim Mason – The Moment (Steve Angello Edit) [Size]
08. Dinka – Violet (Inpetto Remix) [Unreleased Digital]
09. Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Myth (Disfunktion Remix) [PinkStar]
10. EDX – Angry Heart (Dub Mix) [PinkStar]
11. David Tort – Jack It Up [Size]
12. Bobby Vena & JRJ feat. Michelle Bourke – Till There Was You (Danny Freakazoid & Matt Caselli Remix) [Onelove]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment